Thank You, Lord!

Lord Jesus, I just want to thank You today for …

-creating me
-putting breath in my body
-waking me up this morning
-putting food on the table, clothes on my back, shoes on my feet, and a roof over my head
-giving me a car to drive
-guiding and protecting me
-loving me
-dying and rising again for me
-conquering sin, death, and hell
-interceding for me
-hearing and answering my prayers
-forgiving my sins
-building me a mansion in heaven
-giving me a Pentecostal mother
-giving me a church family
-Your grace and mercy
-Your righteousness
-Your justice
-Your peace
-Your lovingkindness
-Your provision
-Your healing
-Your might and power
-Your holy Word
-Your Holy Spirit

… but why stop there?

Have you thanked God today?
Thank You, Lord
Thank You for the cross
Thank You Jesus
Jesus, thank You
Still say, thank You
Jesus we just want to thank You
Give thanks
Great is thy faithfulness
Thank You, Lord
Thank You Lord for your blessings

Leave a Reply

